My DT pack arrived!

Oooh goodie! I love it when my DT packs arrive – its like Christmas every month.  Trouble is, I’m so overwhelmed by the possibilities that I get is a huge mess with stuff spread everywhere (sigh).  Can’t scrap it all fast enough sometimes.

Anyway, here’s a couple I’ve completed. Will probably do a showcase on Ducks in a row and maybe Fancy pants Kraft Kuts/Girl –  if I get time? (he he)

loves being outdoors

This one is my favourite so far.

blow

Just a quickie – the colours were good.

a duck to water

Another fav…and it was pretty quick to put together too.  As you can see, I’m running out of AC vinyl letters.  Off to do more….

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

