Lots of yummy!

Annas Craft Cupboard gets some great stuff in. Aren’t these new Paper Company stamps just adorable.

Paper%20Company%20Whimsical%20Birds

Speaking of yummy – I took some photos of my littlest squirt this week and I’ve just got to share them.  I think she’s really cute (but you know…I’m biased). Can’t wait to scrap them once I have them printed.

IMG_0305 email

IMG_0317 email

IMG_0327 email

IMG_0332 email

IMG_0348 email

Its a shame I cut her head off a bit in this one but it was the best of the bunch. (sigh)

 * * * * * *

40% OFF CLOSING DOWN SALE!
We wish to advise that Scrapbook Shelf will be closing at the end of August 2009
40% OFF EVERYTHING in store – it all has to GO!!
Input the code ’sale40′ at checkout to redeem.

Leave a comment

Filed under New products I love!, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

