Layouts and NEW, NEW ,NEW!

I found this website called Puzzle Sketches which I just love. Its a great concept where you make your own sketch but you have to include certain elements determined beforehand. Its great fun and something different from the usual.

Here’s my August entry:

Doll you loved

 

doll detail

 

These were this months puzzle pieces:

august pieces

Email your entry to mailto:puzzlesketches@optusnet.com.au

 

More August DT layouts.

close 2 u

Uses the new 3 Bugs  Simple Pleasures.

 

new haircut

 I loved using up all the little bits and pieces on this one.

 

icecream cake

icecream cake detail

 

worst nightmare

 

Gorgeous new stuff at Annas.

I absolutely adore these new My Little Shoebox paper lines. I just HAD to order some before it all disappeared!

Whoo-Loves-You-300x281Skys-The-Limit-300x279

Available NOW from

ANNAS CRAFT CUPBOARD

Leave a comment

Filed under Competitions, New products I love!, Sketch challenges

Leave a Reply

