Back from holidays

We had a lovely holiday but now its time to get busy scrapping again. I did get some christmas cards that will feature on Annas craft cupboard blog very soon, meanwhile here’s a couple I did before we went away.

I love being your mum

I love this photo….. it was a great opportunity to say something special to my little girl. It uses BG Paper & Scenic Route SONOMA  accents. Thanks to Wendy Smith (from Annas DT) for the sketch.

Anna is has challenged us to make christmas gifts this year so stay tuned to the BLOG.

how fortunate

 

how fortunate detail 1

 

how fortunate detail 2

 

how fortunate detail 3a

This was the MME Abbey Road kit Anna sent me with the challenge of using the kit in its entirity on one layout. I’m really happy with it and it was a great challenge.

Leave a comment

Filed under Sketch challenges

Leave a Reply

