There are no rules…

Yesterday, another scrapper and I were discussing the fact that with scrapping, anything goes. There’s no such thing as too much journalling, or a bad style – which makes it more fun. The sky’s the limit!  So here’s my ‘no rules’ page.

I just kept adding stuff till I was happy. I could add more but I lost my nerve (lol)

Besides, its time I started using some of those embellishments overloading my cupboard.

The funny side of this page – this is my 10 month old about to show me what she thinks of my layout.

Makes me think that we don’t laugh enough – take ourselves too seriously, hence my new ‘Friday funnies’

Here’s the first ones:

How many of you believe in telekinesis? Raise my hand.

and

My husband says, ‘it’s that scrapbooking stuff or me’?…. (I’m gonna miss that man).

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

