Hits & misses

Sometimes my pages just don’t turn out the way I think they might? I have hits & misses. This one below was a hit – in fact I think its one of my all time favourites and it didn’t even take very long to make. It uses up my left-overs of Basic Grey chipboard & the new Pink Paislee alpha stickers, both available from Annas.

And this one was a hit too – it could have been better but I’m reasonably happy with it…. (and don’t you luurve those Daisy Bucket rub-ons)

A miss…. think I just wanted to use that Imaginisce Paper but it ended up being to overwhelming for the busy photo and page???? I don’t know, I’m just not all that thrilled with it.

The next one I think is also a hit although it should be a double page because I have a photo of the whole tree (better get onto that….). I really wanted to commemorate our little girls’ first christmas.

and finally, this one…which I’m not sure about. It’s OK, but I’m not sure if I like the photos or not? Still, its a page I wanted to do just for the memory which is what’s most important.

Hmmm, on another note…think its time I put my layouts into albums???? They are starting to bend.

Leave a comment

Filed under New products I love!

Leave a Reply

