Layouts & tags

Layout using Basic Grey Lemonade papers

Ideas: Use numbers to count & cross stitch the paper ribbon.

* * * * * *

Idea: Use string to circle the photos to group them.

* * * * * *

Uses Hero Arts, Heidi Swapp & journalling stamps.

* * * * * *

Layout using Imaginisce ‘A shore thing’ paper.

Idea: Stitch buttons along the scallop/ribbon.

* * * * * *

Layout using Scenic Route Blue graph paper.

Idea: use a mix of left over alphabet letters.

* * * * * *

This is my version of this months sketch at Annas.

Layout using Scenic Route Blue graph paper.

Idea: Run string from star to star adding buttons.

* * * * * *

My Mum did this one – she’s much better at Collage-type designs than me. She used some of the DCWV papers I bought her at Big W called SWEET – the whole pad of papers is gorgeous & some of my left over alphas.

3 Comments

Filed under New products I love!, Sketch challenges

3 responses to “Layouts & tags

  1. Hi Nerrida, thanks so much for your lovely comment! Your pages are gorgeous, I really love the iceblock bandit one – what a little cutie she is!

  2. thatoldsweetsong

    hi nerrida, i got my copy of sm today and your double layout is gorgeous! love it!

  3. Thanks Georgia, I didn’t know whether anything got into the mag or not. Go figure – the double is the layout I least liked! (LOL)

Leave a Reply

