Masters Entries

I believe the Masters List is out.  Congratulations to those 10 ladies.  Here’s my entries.

My Greatest Achievement.

Gees, that title looks so flouro (its not in real life – LOL). Hmmm, how’d that finger smudge get on the lens??? Kiiiids!

 

Relax.

 

 

 

Not 12×12 page.

 

 

Double page :Family

I believe this one got an HONOURABLE MENTION but its not my favourite. My favourite is the RELAX page. I love it and I stayed true to myself when making it.  I thought I’d try entering the Masters just once for the experience and gave it my best shot but I don’t really think I had a chance because I didn’t do an OTP – its not my thing.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Masters Entries

  1. thatoldsweetsong

    they’re all just stunning nerrida. i think “relax” is my favourite too, it is gorgeous

  2. Congrats on the HM ! All your creations are Just Gorgeous Nerrida I really love your double I think it is my favourite and even better IRL LOL

  3. Hi Nerida 🙂 thanks for your lovely comments and congtas also on your HM – your page looks fabulous and the little button tree is just too cute!
    Aga xx

Leave a Reply

