Layouts & February DT kit

Lately I feel like I’ve been rushing my pages a bit and that means I’m not always that happy with the results, so I’m slowing down, maybe just doing one page in a day, not three. I’m much happier with these.

This one is the first from my February DT kit that just arrived.

Idea 7: Make the butterfly 3D and use glitter on it

Idea 8: Stitch a double-border, off-setting one.

Idea 9: Use mini tags for the journalling.

Here’s my kit from Anna’s Craft Cupboard for this month – beautiful as always.

Basic Grey – Sugar Rush

Bella Blvd – Plastino

Kaiser – Made with Love

Leave a comment

Filed under DT kits

Leave a Reply

