Certified paper addict sale

LOL, yes….well…. firstly, here’s a couple of layouts I did a few days ago – still loving that romantic look.

Idea 38: Glue down the branches but curl the edges up for 3D look.

Oh my goodness…I’ve lost a rhinestone.

Idea 39: Cover the handmade flowers in gause.

Idea 40: Make the flowers from script patterned paper, ink them & trace the outline of the base one.

Now, down to business.   I had a clean-out and do I mean A CLEAN OUT! …have a look at this.

Yep, paper addict!!!!!

SO, its time to get ruthless. I have put them up for sale in 4 lots so far, on ebay starting here, if anyone is interested?  (Click ‘see other items’ for all of them). Rest assured, if you miss out, there will be more coming! Some I am putting into kits because I clearly have too many embellishments & stickers too!

12 Comments

Filed under Sales/Stores closing

12 responses to “Certified paper addict sale

  1. Chloe

    Oh how sweet are those LO’s!!! Love the soft colours and the gorgeous pics 🙂

  2. Chloe

    Oh, and I meant to say, thanks for visiting my spot 🙂

  3. Tania Ridgwell

    Again two simply stunning LO’s Nerrida and love the pictures, she is a real little sweetie!!

  4. Wow, those layouts are just beautiful! So soft & pretty 🙂

    Thanks so much for visiting my blog & leaving your lovely comment 🙂

  5. Beautiful Nerrida! Love the flowers and the chandelier is gorgeous! Congrats on the publication too …. it was an awesome page! 🙂

  6. Hi Nerrida!
    Your layout is just gorgoeus! so soft and love all the details. Just stunning

    thanks for your lovely comment on my blog too..:)

  7. WOW!! Love that gorgeous LO!! The way you have covered the flower in gauze is stunning!! Love your blog. Will come back for sure 🙂
    Thanks so much for stopping by my blog and for your lovely comment.

  8. Wow Nerrida, what beautiful soft pages, they have such a dreamy feel to them.

  9. OOh I love how girly and whimsy those pages are. Too cute!! Thx for stopping by my blog 🙂

  10. OMG! That layout looks amazing Nerrida! Thanks for sharing all the little details. Great eye candy!
    Thanks for your kind words on my blog! 🙂

  11. kerry murray

    What beautiful and very romantic layouts .Very cute baby too.TAke care Kerry xx

  12. Love these layouts..so pretty and soft. Love all the techniques, very inspiring!! Thank you for your lovely comments on my blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

