Just getting a few more in before starting on my DT kit that just arrived yesterday.

Idea 41: Trace the flourish and off set it.

Idea 42: made my own mini rose from a Jillibean journalling scallop circle.

Idea 43: Stamped on the paper flower.

Idea 44: Crumpled the paper for the jouranlling tag, glued it on then inked it. Sanded the title.

Idea 45: made my own tag from scratch using stamps, inks and a quote.

This one I have been meaning to scrap for ages and in the clean-out, found some papers just right.

Idea 46: Use punched paper lace doubled.

Idea 47: Use watercolours to paint the flowers and bird.

I have also entered the SM cover competition but I can’t show you that one yet (sorry…).

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “

  1. Tania Ridgwell

    Hi Nerrida, both great LO’s, love the top one with the butterflies and flower clusters, and the mini rose looks super!!!

  2. Wow your work is beautiful!

    Thanks so much for visiting my blog and leaving a comment 🙂

    Krissy xx

  3. WOW, your ideas are sensational and love all the prettiness in your Layouts.
    thanks for popping by my blog 🙂 x

  4. Stunning layouts Nerrida! Love all the gorgeous detail you put into your work! Very inspiring! 🙂

  5. Great ideas, I love all the layering you do!

Leave a Reply

