Oh My Goodness…more news

Since changing my style, my layouts have been getting a lot of attention (which I’m totally not used too) but it sure is encouraging. Now Imaginisce has picked up on this….http://imaginiscescrapbooking.blogspot.com/2010/03/ispy-cousins-layout-at-annas-craft.html.  I have also been busy with some more layouts .

Idea 61: Cut a badge shape from white paper, cover the cardstock then spray with Glimmermist (I used Vanilla Breeze) then roughly trace the outline twice with black pen.

Idea 62: Use the end of the handle of a paintbrush to make small 3d dots such as around the clock edge, like the minutes.

I so adore this photo that I had to scrap both the colour and Black and white, so this one below is for my daughters album. I used Bella products for this one.

Idea 63: Dot the flower centres with Pearlz paint.

Idea 64: Spray the window with Glimmermist then off-set it.

Idea 65: Paint the branches 3 different colours for interest.

1 Comment

Filed under Step x Step projects

One response to “Oh My Goodness…more news

  1. Congratulations Nerrida! You work is so HOT right now! I love your 2 latest layouts and all the detail is incredible! Thanks for the inspiration! Take care.

Leave a Reply

