Just a few more

My next DT pack has arrived so I have managed to get the first one done as it matched the colours of The Colour Room Palette #5.

As you can see I bought myself a Mothers Day present – a new Martha Stewart lace punch.

Idea 97: Stamp script onto a bird shape and give it a little pearl heart.

Here’s a couple of others I managed to squeeze in before my next DT pack arrived.

Idea 98: stamp a flourish like a branch then add flowers.

These are both Kaiser – Utopia and Devonshire papers.

Idea 99: Cut each segment of a flower out and make it 3D.

5 Comments

Filed under cards, New products I love!

5 responses to “Just a few more

  1. Treesa

    stunning work Nerrida! love all the flowers

  2. Hi Nerrida
    Thanks so much for stopping by my blog and leaving a comment. Appreciate it!! Have had a sneaky peek at yours too and you sure have some beautiful layouts to share. Almost don’t want to do TCR #5 now…yours is just SO gorgeous!! B-)

  3. now that little birdie is soooo cute, still lovin all your new ideas TFS

  4. Everything is so incredibly creative! I love how you stamped on the bird and inked the edges!

  5. Oh so lovely, Nerida! I especially love the card. So pretty. I haven’t been here for a while, and looking around, I am totally in awe. Thanks for the inspiration xx

Leave a Reply

